skip navigation
Home Student Services Student Services Staff

Student Services Staff

Student Services Assistant Principal

Kristi Boe

 

815-577-5522

kboe@psd202.org

 

 

 

 

Counselors

Student Alpha Slice

 

 

Nicole Ursetta

A - Ch, College Career Counselor

815-577-5730

nursetta@psd202.org

Shelley Naheedy

Ci - Gk

815-577-5539

snaheedy@psd202.org

Jamie Heikes

Gl - Kg, & Score

815-577-5532

jheikes@psd202.org

Megan Kappas

Kh- Mik, & Outside Placed

815-577-5560

mkappas@psd202.org

Jennifer Gawenda

Mil - Roa

815-577-5557

JGawenda@psd202.org

Laura Grygiel

Rob – Tz

815-577-5549

lgrygiel@psd202.org

Annie Gomez

U - Z, & ELL

815-577-5525

agomez1@psd202.org

 

 

 

 

Social Workers

Mark Reyes

A – Dz

815-577-5553

mreyes@psd202.org

Eric Mueller

E-Kz

815-577-8999

emueller@psd202.org

Kim Simpson

L-Rid

815-577-5942

ksimpson@psd202.org

Jennifer Kostelz

Rie-Z

815-577-5586

jkostelz@psd202.org

 

 Registrars
Sherry Cammack A-Le 815-577-5584 scammack@psd202.org
Maritza Martillo Li– Z 815-577-5550 mmartill@psd202.org

 

 Student Services Secretaries
Mary Mendoza   815-577-5527 mmendoza@psd202.org
Barb Kowalski   815-577-5512 bkowalsk@psd202.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield South High School

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE