skip navigation
Home Staff Staff Directory

Staff Directory

EXT LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL  
5810 Acevedo Jason Math jacevedo@psd202.org  
5500 Acik Sevgi WLFA/French sacik@psd202.org  
5919 Albright  Denise WLFA/Art dalbrigh@psd202.org  
5990 Allen Anastasia Advantage aallen@psd202.org  
5947 Allen Kevin Math kallen@psd202.org  
5558 Alsip Kelly Speech Pathologist kalsip@psd202.org  
439-5533 Student/attendance-absence line        
5605 Baumgartner Kelly Math kbaumgar@psd202.org  
5551 Beck Brian  Division Chair/P.E. bbeck@psd202.org  
5922 Bernacki Jessica English jbernack@psd202.org  
9384 Beucher Hannah WLFA hbeucher@psd202.org  
5943 Bicek Elise Science ebicek@psd202.org  
5610 Bicker William Dean, Him-Mc wbicker@psd202.org  
7112 Billo Ryan Soc. Studies rbillo@psd202.org  
7108 Black Kyle Soc Studies kblack@psd202.org  
5913 Blake Thomas CTE/Industial Arts tblake@psd202.org  
5853 Bodine Phil P.E. pbodine@psd202.org  
5522 Boe Kristi Ass't Principal-Student Services kboe@psd202.org  
5802 Boe Tim Driver Ed. tboe@psd202.org  
5958 Bogdan  Grace English gbogdan@psd202.org  
5950 Brand  Pam P.E. pbrand@psd202.org  
5619 Briscoe Michael Dean of Students, Md-R mbriscoe@psd202.org  
5793 Brown  Amy English abrown1@psd202.org  
5856 Brzuszkiewicz Brandon Math bbrzuszk@psd202.org  
5547 Bublitz Ken Athletic Director kbublitz@psd202.org  
5804 Bunn Joe Science jbunn@psd202.org  
5932 Butler Caroline English cbutler@psd202.org  
5997 Calabrese Stephen Campus Monitor scalabre@psd202.org  
5584 Cammack Sherry Registrar A-Le scammack@psd202.org  
8041 Caparula Denise FACS dcparul@psd202.org  
5807 Carlberg Janeen P.E. jcarlbe1@psd202.org  
5903 Chavez Adam P.E. achavez1@psd202.org  
5748 Chesna Jennifer English jchesna@psd202.org  
5806 Christensen Derek Social Studies dchristensen@psd202.org  
5962 Christie Hannah English hchristi@psd202.org  
5702 Cook Jerrod WLFA/Band director jcook@psd202.org  
5558 Cook  Tammy Hearing Itinerant tcook@psd202.org  
8979 Corbin Dante Sp. Ed. dcorbin@psd202.org  
5980 Crowe Jason P.E. jcrowe@psd202.org  
8239 Daly Ann Sp. Ed. adaly@psd202.org  
6992 DeLange Ben Math bdelang1@psd202.org  
5542 Dickey Danielle Attendance Office Clerk ddickey@psd202.org  
5996 Dominguez Clara WLFA/Spanish cdomingu@psd202.org  
5818 Donley Alan Science adonley@psd202.org  
8644 Dowling Mika Business mdowling@psd202.org  
8059 Durham Emily Sp. Ed. edurham@psd202.org  
5835 Dvorak Lee Social Studies ldvorak@psd202.org  
5897 Eagan Shantel P.E. seagan@psd202.org  
8251 Easoz Lauren English leasoz@psd202.org  
5998 Edwards  Heather-Dawn English hedwards@psd202.org  
5942 Engler Elisabeth Catalyst Coordinator bengler@psd202.org  
9056 Faraj Ronnie Social Studies rfaraj@psd202.org  
436-5312 Fax - Athletic Office        
439-5546 Fax - Attendance Office        
436-5108 Fax - Main Office        
439-5546 Fax - Nurse's Office        
436-6861 Fax - Special Ed        
436-7344 Fax - Student Services        
5972 Fenoglio Shelly P.E. sfenogli@psd202.org  
8341 Ferris-Fleishman Donnell Sp. Ed. dferris-@psd202.org  
8985 Fielden Kathryn Sp. Ed. kfielden@psd202.org  
9699 Fish Michelle P.E. mfish@psd202.org  
5825 Fisher Natalie Social Studies nfisher@psd202.org  
5801 Flanagan Ryan Dean Of Students, D-Hil rflanaga@psd202.org  
9796 Flanagan Sarri ELL sflanaga@psd202.org  
5744 Forsberg Emma Social Studies  eforsber@psd202.org  
5530 Frederick Alaina Choir Director afrederi@psd202.org  
5781 Ganas Nicholas Science nganas@psd202.org  
5886 Gardner Shanna English sgardner@psd202.org  
5557 Gawenda Jennifer Counselor, Mas-P, Student Ambassadors jgawenda@psd202.org  
7009 Girod Ashley Math agirod@psd202.org  
5786 Glover Darren Campus Monitor dglover@psd202.org  
5525 Gomez Anne Counselor, T-Z ELL Counselor agomez1@psd202.org  
9746 Griffin Karen Special Education kgriffin@psd202.org  
5620 Griswold Kristy Secretary to Liz Massaro kgriswold@psd202.org  
5549 Grygiel Laura Counselor, Q-S lgrygiel@psd202.org  
6984 Hahn Melissa FACS mhahn@psd202.org  
5982 Halverson Ashlie Math ahalvers@psd202.org  
5846 Halverson Keith Math khalvers@psd202.org  
5992 Harring Matt WLFA/German mharring@psd202.org  
5666 Harvey Colleen Special Ed. charvey@psd202.org  
5521 Harvey Will WLFA/Art wharvey@psd202.org  
5902 Heckert Kristen Math kheckert@psd202.org  
5532 Heikes Jamie Counselor, Fo-H, SCORE jheikes@psd202.org  
6970 Helland Kacey WLFA/Spanish khelland@psd202.org  
5554 Herrera Nicholas Dean, A-C nherrera@psd202.org  
5955 Hogan Jennifer CTE jhogan@psd202.org  
5531 Holubik Mary  Attendance Office Secretary mholubik@psd202.org  
8317 Itzenthaler Eric Sp. Ed. eitzenth@psd202.org  
5851 Jarot Jeff English jjarot@psd202.org  
5898 Jones Mary WLFA/Spanish mmjones@psd202.org  
5976 Kamrowski Susan English skamrows@psd202.org  
5587 Kantor Margaret Athletic Office Secretary mkantor@psd202.org  
5560 Kappas    Megan Counselor, I-Mar and Outplaced mkappas@psd202.org  
5608 Kazmierczak James Sp. Ed. jkazmier@psd202.org  
7270 Keay Katrena Sp. Ed. kkeay@psd202.org  
5556 Kendall Kate Psychologist kkendall@psd202.org  
5969 Keske Bonnie Sp. Ed. bkeske@psd202.org  
5957 Kiesewetter Todd Science tkiesewe@psd202.org  
5911 Kisiel (RM X-5307) Darlene Special Ed. dkisiel@psd202.org  
6609 Kloska Vanessa Sp. Ed. vkloska@psd202.org  
4657 Kobe Christine Certified Nurse ckobe@psd202.org  
7153 Kolinski Nicolette Special Education nkolinsk@psd202.org  
5586 Kostelz Jennifer Social Worker Rie-Z jkostelz@psd202.org  
5512 Kowalski Barb Student Services - Secretary bkowalsk@psd202.org  
5834 Krapil Debra Campus Monitor dkrapil@psd202.org  
5750 Krug Shirley Media Clerk skrug@psd202.org  
5568 Kuhns Gwen Media Specialist gkuhns@psd202.org  
5839 Larson Nicole P.E. nlarson@psd202.org  
5956 Lauritzen Lauren ELL/Creative Arts llauritz@psd202.org  
8075 Leclair Stephen Business sleclair@psd202.org  
5926 Lemke Lauren Science llemke@psd202.org  
5994 Liberatore Tammy Special Ed. tliberat@psd202.org  
5523 Lines Chet Social Studies/Ass't athletic director clines@psd202.org  
5817 Lowery Toni WLFA/Spanish/French tlowery@psd202.org  
7014 Macha Allison Sp. Ed. amacha@psd202.org  
5576 Magana Edith Secretary to Assoc Principal/P. Pakowski emagana@psd202.org  
5864 Mahlberg Jenna Science jmahlberg@psd202.org  
5783 Mahoney Kaitlin Special Ed kmahoney@psd202.org  
5865 Majka  Megan Science mmajka2@psd202.org  
5989 Majka Robert P.E. rmajka@psd202.org  
8864 Manering Brian Sp. Ed. bmanerin@psd202.org  
5550 Martillo-Wosylus Maritza Registrar Li-Z mmartill@psd202.org  
9038 Martinez Adriana WLFA amartin1@psd202.org  
9436 Martinez Gus Special Education gmartine@psd202.org  
5591 Massaro Elizabeth Sp. Ed. Administrator/Division Chair emassaro@psd202.org  
5872 Mattix Blake Social Studies bmattix@psd202.org  
5855 McCormick Brittany Math bmccormi@psd202.org  
5514 McKinney Sandra Division Chair (Math/Science) smckinney@psd202.org  
5527 Mendoza Mary Student Services - Secretary mmendoza@psd202.org  
5792 Meyer Sarah Math smeyer@psd202.org  
5973 Miller John K. English jmiller@psd202.org  
5867 Miller Robert Social Studies bmiller@psd202.org  
9216 Moore Mezo Hope Special Education hmooreme@psd202.org  
8999 Mueller Eric Social Worker E-Kz emueller@psd202.org  
5939 Muench Pam Math pmuench@psd202.org  
5539 Naheedy Shelley Counselor, C-Fn, Wilco, Advantage snaheedy@psd202.org  
5975 Nelson Scott P.E. srnelson@psd202.org  
5978 Norco Linda Math lnorco@psd202.org  
5837 Nosser Bernadette Science bnosser@psd202.org  
5548 Obradovic Julie Creative Arts Division Chair jobradov@psd202.org  
5519 Ornelas Walter Dean of Students, S-Z wornelas@psd202.org  
5600 O'Toole Sandy Copy Clerk sotoole@psd202.org  
5599 Otto Mary Bookkeeper motto@psd202.org  
7111 Padilla Alyssa Sp. Ed. apadilla@psd202.org  
5577 Pakowski Phil Associate Principal ppakowsk@psd202.org  
5858 Pawlowska Agnieszka (Aga) Special Ed. apawlows@psd202.org  
7980 Paychek Brian Science bpaychek@psd202.org  
5916 Perez Jennifer Special Ed. jperez@psd202.org  
8966 Perisic John Science jperisic@psd202.org  
7109 Petersen Mallory CTE mpeterse@psd202.org  
7494 Pfeifer-Romero Jennifer ELL jpfeifer@psd202.org  
5526 Pina Vanessa Building Secretary - Main Office vpina@psd202.org  
5536 Price Rhonda Registered Nurse rprice@psd202.org  
7982 Pruett Kelsey Sp. Ed. kpruett@psd202.org  
4327 Ramirez-Christopher Regina Secretary/attendance office rramirez@psd202.org  
8946 Rausa Krysten Sp. Ed. krausa@psd202.org  
5883 Rayola Nicholas Math nrayola@psd202.org  
5786 Reato Antoinetta Campus Monitor areato@psd202.org  
5935 Resendez  Kris Special Ed. kresende@psd202.org  
5553 Reyes Mark Social Worker A-Dz mreyes@psd202.org  
5915 Robilotta Nicole English nrobilot@psd202.org  
5606 Ruske Julie Secretary to A.P. Lisa Smith jruske@psd202.org  
5987 Sadler Mike Social Studies msadler@psd202.org  
5796 Salvatore Danielle English dsalvato@psd202.org  
5842 Sanko Kim P.E.   ksanko@psd202.org  
5794 Scanlan Lisa Special Ed. lscanlan@psd202.org  
5893 Scanlan Patrick Science pscanlan@psd202.org  
5936 Scanlan Samantha Science sscanlan@psd202.org  
6403 Schierbaum Amy Social Worker aschierb@psd202.org  
6657 Schilling Amy WLFA aschilli@psd202.org  
5879 Scott Kathy Science kscott1@psd202.org  
5538 Shelton Jody Registered Nurse jshelton@psd202.org  
5988 Sherrie Jennifer P.E./Driver Ed. jsherrie@psd202.org  
5891 Shubert Mike Social Studies mshubert@psd202.org  
5884 Shuman Dan Social Studies dshuman@psd202.org  
5594 Sichak Ashley Math

asichak@psd202.org

 
8282 Simental Victoria Cafeteria Supervisor vsimenta@psd202.org  
6100 Simpson Amy Vision Itinerant asimpson@psd202.org  
5515 Simpson Kim Social Worker, L-Rid

ksimpson@psd202.org

 
5895 Singler Tara Math tsingler@psd202.org  
5618 Sinnott James School Resource Officer/Police Liaison jsinnott@psd202.org  
5528 Smith Francey Principal Secretary fsmith@psd202.org  
5535 Smith Lisa Asst Principal-Attendance & Discipline lsmith4@psd202.org  
8861 Smith Sean Math ssmith1@psd202.org  
5795 Smith Tara English tsmith@psd202.org  
5611 Solomon Lauren Math lsolomon@psd202.org  
7123 Sorg Katherine Speech/Language Pathologist ksorg1@psd202.org  
5785 Sourile Daniel  Math dsourile@psd202.org  
5541 Stashak Stephanie Division Chair Humanities/Eng & SS sstashak@psd202.org  
5862 Surbaugh Taryn English tsurbaug@psd202.org  
7318 Svehla Art Campus Monitor asvehla@psd202.org  
7116 Svoboda Beth Sp. Ed. bsvoboda@psd202.org  
5815 Thomason Paul Special Ed. pthomaso@psd202.org  
5933 Tokars Tim Social Studies ttokars@psd202.org  
5829 Twohill Brooke WLFA/Art btwohill@psd202.org  
5730 Ursetta Nicole Counselor, A-B, College/Career nursetta@psd202.org  
8340 Vestal Kyle Sp. Ed. kvestal@psd202.org  
5904 Vladika Joe Science jvladika@psd202.org  
5910 Wiers Dave Driver Ed. dwiers@psd202.org  
5930 Williams Bryant English bwilliams@psd202.org  
6671 Wittenkeller Ben Science bwittenk@psd202.org  
8272 Wojudula Jenna Ass't band director jwojdula@psd202.org  
5814 Wojnowski Daron WLFA/Art dwojnows@psd202.org  
5866 Woods Jennifer Science jwoods@psd202.org  
5979 Wulf Tim Social Studies twulf@psd202.org  
5544 Yanello Bob Principal byanello@psd202.org  
5899 Zettergren Brian Science bzetterg@psd202.org  
5604 Zotaj Ermenita WLFA/Spanish ezotaj@psd202.org  

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield South High School

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE