skip navigation
Home Staff Staff Directory

Staff Directory

EXT LAST NAME   FIRST NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL  
5810 Acevedo   Jason Math jacevedo@psd202.org  
5500 Acik   Sevgi WLFA/French sacik@psd202.org  
5919 Albright    Denise WLFA/Art dalbrigh@psd202.org  
5990 Allen   Anastasia Advantage aallen@psd202.org  
5947 Allen   Kevin Math kallen@psd202.org  
5558 Alsip   Kelly Speech Pathologist kalsip@psd202.org  
439-5533 Student/attendance-absence line          
5547 Anderson   Keith Social Studies/Asst. Athletic Dir. kanders1@psd202.org  
8502 Arnold   Lindsey English larnold2@jpsd202.org  
5605 Baumgartner   Kelly Math kbaumgar@psd202.org  
5551 Beck   Brian  Division Chair/P.E. bbeck@psd202.org  
5570 Bernacki   Jessica Dean  A-C jbernack@psd202.org  
9384 Beucher   Hannah WLFA hbeucher@psd202.org  
5943 Bicek   Elise Science ebicek@psd202.org  
5610 Bicker   William Asst. Principal Attn. & Discipline wbicker@psd202.org  
7112 Billo   Ryan Soc. Studies rbillo@psd202.org  
7108 Black   Kyle Soc Studies kblack@psd202.org  
5913 Blake   Thomas CTE/Industial Arts tblake@psd202.org  
5853 Bodine   Phil P.E. pbodine@psd202.org  
5802 Boe   Tim Driver Ed. tboe@psd202.org  
5958 Bogdan    Grace English gbogdan@psd202.org  
5950 Brand    Pam P.E. pbrand@psd202.org  
5619 Briscoe   Michael Dean of Students, Md-R mbriscoe@psd202.org  
5793 Brown    Amy English abrown1@psd202.org  
5856 Brzuszkiewicz   Brandon Math bbrzuszk@psd202.org  
5804 Bunn   Joe Science jbunn@psd202.org  
5932 Butler   Caroline English cbutler@psd202.org  
5584 Cammack   Sherry Registrar A-Le scammack@psd202.org  
8041 Caparula   Denise FACS dcparul@psd202.org  
5530 Carey   Jessica Choir jcarey@psd202.org  
5807 Carlberg   Janeen P.E. jcarlbe1@psd202.org  
5748 Chesna   Jennifer English jchesna@psd202.org  
5806 Christensen   Derek Social Studies dchristensen@psd202.org  
5702 Cook   Jerrod WLFA/Band director jcook@psd202.org  
5558 Cook    Tammy Hearing Itinerant tcook@psd202.org  
8979 Corbin   Dante Sp. Ed. dcorbin@psd202.org  
5980 Crowe   Jason P.E. jcrowe@psd202.org  
7845 Cunningham   Courtney ELL    
8239 Daly   Ann Sp. Ed. adaly@psd202.org  
6207 Davis   Viance Catalyst Coordinator Vdavis@psd202.org  
6992 DeLange   Ben Math bdelang1@psd202.org  
7131 Derusha   Christine Science cderusha@psd202.org  
5996 Dominguez   Clara WLFA/Spanish cdomingu@psd202.org  
5818 Donley   Alan Science adonley@psd202.org  
8644 Dowling   Mika   mdowling@psd202.org  
3369 Duda   Catherine FACS cduda@psd202.org  
8059 Durham   Emily Sp. Ed. edurham@psd202.org  
5897 Eagan   Shantel P.E. seagan@psd202.org  
8492 Echols   Bridge Attendance office secretary Bechols@psd202.org  
5998 Edwards    Heather-Dawn English hedwards@psd202.org  
9898 Esquivel   Julissa Math jesquive@psd202.org  
5527 Enright   Lori Secretary Student Services Lenright@psd202.org  
9056 Faraj   Ronnie Social Studies rfaraj@psd202.org  
436-5312 Fax - Athletic Office          
439-5546 Fax - Attendance Office          
436-5108 Fax - Main Office          
439-5546 Fax - Nurse's Office          
436-6861 Fax - Special Ed          
436-7344 Fax - Student Services          
5972 Fenoglio   Shelly P.E. sfenogli@psd202.org  
8341 Ferris-Fleishman   Donnell Sp. Ed. dferris-@psd202.org  
8985 Fielden   Kathryn Sp. Ed. kfielden@psd202.org  
5825 Fisher   Natalie Social Studies nfisher@psd202.org  
9796 Flanagan   Sarri ELL sflanaga@psd202.org  
5886 Gardner   Shanna English sgardner@psd202.org  
7009 Girod   Ashley Math agirod@psd202.org  
8766 Glim   Jesse Sp Ed jglim@psd202.org  
5525 Gomez   Anne Counselor, Ver - Z   ELL agomez1@psd202.org  
9746 Griffin   Karen Special Education kgriffin@psd202.org  
6635 Griffin   Mary Kate Math    
5549 Grygiel   Laura Counselor, Rom-Veq Dual credit lgrygiel@psd202.org  
6480 Hagemaster   George Business ghagemas@psd202.org  
5982 Halverson   Ashlie Math ahalvers@psd202.org  
5846 Halverson   Keith Math khalvers@psd202.org  
5992 Harring   Matt WLFA/German mharring@psd202.org  
5521 Harvey   Will WLFA/Art wharvey@psd202.org  
5902 Heckert   Kristen Math kheckert@psd202.org  
5532 Heikes   Jamie Counselor, Gj-Kq  Score jheikes@psd202.org  
6970 Helland   Kacey WLFA/Spanish khelland@psd202.org  
5955 Hogan   Jennifer CTE jhogan@psd202.org  
5531 Holubik   Mary  Secretary to Principal mholubik@psd202.org  
8470  Howard   Jeff Dean S-Z jhoward@psd202.org  
3845 Hundley   Morgan Sp Ed mhundley@psd202.org  
5851 Jarot   Jeff English jjarot@psd202.org  
8743 Johnson   Kayley Counselor Mors - Rol Kjohnson@psd202.org  
5898 Jones   Mary WLFA/Spanish mmjones@psd202.org  
5976 Kamrowski   Susan English skamrows@psd202.org  
5587 Kantor   Margaret Athletic Office Secretary mkantor@psd202.org  
5560 Kappas   Megan Counselor, Kr - Morr mkappas@psd202.org  
7270 Keay   Katrena Sp. Ed. kkeay@psd202.org  
5556 Kendall   Kate Psychologist kkendall@psd202.org  
5969 Keske   Bonnie Sp. Ed. bkeske@psd202.org  
5957 Kiesewetter   Todd Science tkiesewe@psd202.org  
5911 Kisiel    Darlene Special Ed. dkisiel@psd202.org  
6609 Kloska   Vanessa Sp. Ed. vkloska@psd202.org  
4657 Kobe   Christine Certified Nurse ckobe@psd202.org  
7153 Kolinski   Nicolette Special Education nkolinsk@psd202.org  
5586 Kostelz   Jennifer Social Worker Rie-Z jkostelz@psd202.org  
5512 Kowalski   Barb Student Services - Secretary bkowalsk@psd202.org  
5534 Kriz   Margie Secretary to the Main Office mkriz@psd202.org  
5568 Kuhns   Gwen Media Specialist gkuhns@psd202.org  
5839 Larson   Nicole P.E. nlarson@psd202.org  
5956 Lauritzen   Lauren Social Studies llauritz@psd202.org  
8075 Leclair   Stephen Business sleclair@psd202.org  
5926 Lemke   Lauren Science llemke@psd202.org  
5994 Liberatore   Tammy Special Ed. tliberat@psd202.org  
5523 Lines   Chet Athletic director clines@psd202.org  
5817 Lowery   Toni WLFA/Spanish/French tlowery@psd202.org  
7014 Macha   Allison Sp. Ed. amacha@psd202.org  
5576 Magana   Edith Secretary to A.P. Lisa Smith emagana@psd202.org  
5864 Mahlberg   Jenna Science jmahlberg@psd202.org  
5783 Mahoney   Kaitlin Special Ed kmahoney@psd202.org  
5865 Majka    Megan Science mmajka2@psd202.org  
5989 Majka   Robert P.E. rmajka@psd202.org  
8864 Manering   Brian Special Ed. bmanerin@psd202.org  
7937 Manteck   Kelly Art kmanteck@psd202.org  
5620 Mardis   Terra Special Ed. tmardis@psd202.org  
5550 Martillo-Wosylus   Maritza Registrar Li-Z mmartill@psd202.org  
5872 Mattix   Blake Social Studies bmattix@psd202.org  
5514 McKinney   Sandra Division Chair (Math/Science) smckinney@psd202.org  
9990 Metz   Terra Mae Math tmetz@psd202.org  
5792 Meyer   Sarah Math smeyer@psd202.org  
8781 Millar   Bradley Drivers Ed Bmillar@psd202.org  
5973 Miller   John K. English jmiller@psd202.org  
5867 Miller   Robert Social Studies bmiller@psd202.org  
8145 Molzahn   Kimberly Sp Ed kmolzahn@psd202.org  
8780 Morales   Eli Health Clerk Emorales@psd202.org  
8999 Mueller   Eric Social Worker E-Kz emueller@psd202.org  
5939 Muench   Pam Math pmuench@psd202.org  
5539 Naheedy   Shelley Counselor, C-Fn, Wilco, Advantage snaheedy@psd202.org  
5975 Nelson   Scott P.E. srnelson@psd202.org  
5837 Nosser   Bernadette Science bnosser@psd202.org  
5548 Obradovic   Julie Creative Arts Division Chair jobradov@psd202.org  
7579 Ortiz   Karla A.P. Student Services Kortiz@psd202.org  
7340 O'Sullivan   Amanda English aosulliv@psd202.org  
5599 Otto   Mary Bookkeeper motto@psd202.org  
5602 Owens   Emily ELL Eowens@psd202.org  
8187 Parker   Emily American Sign Language Eparker@psd202.org  
5858 Pawlowska   Agnieszka (Aga) Special Ed. apawlows@psd202.org  
5916 Perez   Jennifer Special Ed. jperez@psd202.org  
8966 Perisic   John Science jperisic@psd202.org  
7109 Petersen   Mallory CTE mpeterse@psd202.org  
7494 Pfeifer-Romero   Jennifer ELL jpfeifer@psd202.org  
7496 Philipps   Michael Sp Ed Administrator Mphilipps@psd202.org  
5526 Pina   Vanessa Building Secretary - Main Office vpina@psd202.org  
5536 Price   Rhonda Registered Nurse rprice@psd202.org  
5600 Raducka   Liz Copy Clerk eraducka@psd202.org  
5618 Ranstead   Pete Police Liaison pranstea@psd202.org  
8946 Rausa   Krysten Sp. Ed. krausa@psd202.org  
5883 Rayola   Nicholas Math nrayola@psd202.org  
9697 Reeves   Susan Sp Ed Sreeves@psd202.org  
6827 Renner   Brady Social Studies brenner@psd202.org  
5935 Resendez    Kris Special Ed. kresende@psd202.org  
5553 Reyes   Mark Social Worker A-Dz mreyes@psd202.org  
5915 Robilotta   Nicole English nrobilot@psd202.org  
8753 Roth   Emily Math Eroth@psd202.org  
5606 Ruske   Julie Secretary to A.P. Lisa Smith jruske@psd202.org  
5987 Sadler   Mike Social Studies msadler@psd202.org  
5796 Salvatore   Danielle English dsalvato@psd202.org  
5842 Sanko   Kim P.E.   ksanko@psd202.org  
8938 Sanko   Sam P.E. Ssanko@psd202.org  
5794 Santana   Paola WLFA/Spanish Psantana@psd202.org  
5794 Scanlan   Lisa Special Ed. lscanlan@psd202.org  
5893 Scanlan   Patrick Science pscanlan@psd202.org  
5936 Scanlan   Samantha Science sscanlan@psd202.org  
6403 Schierbaum   Amy Social Worker aschierb@psd202.org  
6657 Schilling   Amy WLFA aschilli@psd202.org  
5879 Scott   Kathy Science kscott1@psd202.org  
5538 Shelton   Jody Registered Nurse jshelton@psd202.org  
5988 Sherrie   Jennifer P.E./Driver Ed. jsherrie@psd202.org  
5891 Shubert   Mike Social Studies mshubert@psd202.org  
5884 Shuman   Dan Dean A - Chan dshuman@psd202.org  
5594 Sichak   Ashley Math

asichak@psd202.org

 
8282 Simental   Victoria Cafeteria Supervisor vsimenta@psd202.org  
6100 Simpson   Amy Vision Itinerant asimpson@psd202.org  
5515 Simpson   Kim Social Worker, L-Rid

ksimpson@psd202.org

 
5895 Singler   Tara Math tsingler@psd202.org  
5535 Smith   Lisa Associate Principal C&I lsmith4@psd202.org  
8861 Smith   Sean Math ssmith1@psd202.org  
5795 Smith   Tara English tsmith@psd202.org  
5611 Solomon   Lauren Math lsolomon@psd202.org  
7123 Sorg   Katherine Speech/Language Pathologist ksorg1@psd202.org  
5785 Sourile   Daniel  Math dsourile@psd202.org  
7205 Staneart   Kelley Sp. Ed. kstanear@psd202.org  
5541 Stashak   Stephanie Division Chair Humanities/Eng & SS sstashak@psd202.org  
5862 Surbaugh   Taryn English tsurbaug@psd202.org  
7318 Svehla   Art Campus Monitor asvehla@psd202.org  
7116 Svoboda   Beth Sp. Ed. bsvoboda@psd202.org  
5549 Swenson   Laura Counselor Rom-Veq  Dual Credit Lswenson@psd202.org  
5829 Twohill   Brooke WLFA/Art btwohill@psd202.org  
5730 Ursetta   Nicole Counselor, A-B, College/Career nursetta@psd202.org  
7942 Vasquez   Jessika English jvasquez@psd202.org  
8340 Vestal   Kyle Sp. Ed. kvestal@psd202.org  
5904 Vladika   Joe Science jvladika@psd202.org  
6774 Walsh   Kerry Englilsh kwalsh@psd202.org  
5910 Wiers   Dave Driver Ed. dwiers@psd202.org  
5930 Williams   Bryant English bwilliams@psd202.org  
7555 Williams   Jennifer D.C. Spec Ed Jwilliams@psd202.org  
6671 Wittenkeller   Ben Science bwittenk@psd202.org  
8272 Wojudula   Jenna Ass't band director jwojdula@psd202.org  
5814 Wojnowski   Daron WLFA/Art dwojnows@psd202.org  
5866 Woods   Jennifer Science jwoods@psd202.org  
5979 Wulf   Tim Social Studies twulf@psd202.org  
5544 Yanello   Bob Principal byanello@psd202.org  
5899 Zettergren   Brian Science bzetterg@psd202.org  
5604 Zotaj   Ermenita WLFA/Spanish ezotaj@psd202.org  

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield South High School

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE