skip navigation

Boys Bowling

class image

Boys Bowling

 
 

Welcome to the Plainfield South Boys Bowling webpage for the 2019-2020 Season. 

Home of your 2010 IHSA State Champions!

 

2019 IHSA Regional Champions

 

 

Follow us on Twitter @PSHS_Bowling https://twitter.com/PSHS_Bowling

 

Follow us on Instagram at pshs_bowling https://www.instagram.com/pshs_bowling/

PSHS Athletic Boys Bowling Website http://il.8to18.com/plainfieldsouth/activities/bowling/b

Contact coach Zettergren at bzetterg@psd202.org with any questions.

 

2019-2020 Team

Jacob Blachowski

Jaden Boardman

Scotty Drapeau

Cody Gleim

Chris Kelliher

Braden Kidd

Matthew Knowlton

Cody Kopanski

Nick Krapek

Paul Lantz Jr.

Anthony Pagoria

Paul Petko

Colvin Potts

Sean Scaglione

Max Winiecki

 

                                            Season Schedule and Results

2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/09/2019 Sat Baker Kick-off Challenge Naperville Central A 9:00 AM Lisle Lanes 9th of 26
11/13/2019 Wed @ Plainfield Central High School A 4:00 PM plainfield lanes

W 8-2

3069-2920

11/14/2019 Thu vs. Joliet Central High School - Rescheduled From 11/11 H 4:00 PM Town and Country Lanes -
11/16/2019 Sat @ Lake Park High School - Lake Park Invite A 9:30 AM Stardust Bowl -
11/18/2019 Mon vs. Romeoville High School H 4:00 PM Town and Country Lanes -
11/20/2019 Wed @ Oswego East High School A 4:00 PM Oswego East High School -
11/23/2019 Sat Plainfield North Invite A 9:00 AM Town and Country Lanes -
11/25/2019 Mon vs. Plainfield East High School H 4:00 PM Town and Country Lanes -
11/30/2019* Sat vs. Tba - Plainfield South Cougar Invite H 9:00 AM Town and Country Lanes -
12/02/2019 Mon vs. Plainfield North High School H 4:00 PM Town and Country Lanes -
12/04/2019 Wed @ Minooka High School A 4:00 PM Minooka High School -
12/05/2019 Thu @ Lockport Township High School - Lockport A 4:30 PM Strike & Spare- Lockport -
12/07/2019 Sat @ Minooka High School - Minooka Invite A 9:00 AM Channahon Lanes -
12/09/2019 Mon @ Joliet West High School A 4:00 PM Town and Country Lanes -
12/11/2019 Wed vs. Oswego High School H 4:00 PM Town and Country Lanes -
12/14/2019 Sat Carl Sandburg Invite A 8:00 AM Orland Bowling Alley -
01/06/2020 Mon vs. Yorkville High School H 4:00 PM Town and Country Lanes -
01/11/2020 Sat @ Spc - Spc Invite A 9:00 AM Echo Bowling Lanes -

 

Coach Zettergren

Room 316/317

bzetterg@psd202.org