Student Services

Student Services

Our Mission

Ensure equity and access for all students in the identification and actualization of each student’s maximum potential through the continuous evaluation and assessment of the individual’s emotional, social, academic and career needs.

This is accomplished through personal interactions, an engaging curriculum, a formal educational plan and the innovative resources of the Student Services Department acting as advocates for all students in collaboration with family, administration, faculty and the community, which will lead students to become college and career ready upon graduation, as well as productive and contributing members of society promoting life-long learning in an ever changing society.   

 

Student Services Assistant Principal

Kristi Boe

 

815-577-5522

kboe@psd202.org

 

 

 

 

Counselors

Student Alpha Slice

 

 

Nicole Ursetta

A-Blank, College Career Counselor

815-577-5730

nursetta@psd202.org

Shelley Naheedy

Blankenship - Dt

815-577-5539

snaheedy@psd202.org

Jan Conlisk

Du – Gr, ELL & ESL

815-577-5532

jconlisk@psd202.org

Megan Kappas

Gs – Lathrop, Outside Placed

815-577-5560

mkappas@psd202.org

Paige Buttels (Natalie Kleefish)

Lau – Pao  

815-577-5557

pbuttels@psd202.org

Laura Grygiel

Pap – Smith

815-577-5549

lgrygiel@psd202.org

Erin Connolly

Smo - Z, Score

815-577-5525

econnoll@psd202.org

 

 

 

 

Social Workers

Katie Hynes

A – Gom

815-577-5553

khynes@psd202.org

Kim Simpson

Gon-O'm

815-577-5942

ksimpson@psd202.org

Jennifer Kostelz

Ob – Z

815-577-5586

jkostelz@psd202.org

 

 

 

 

Registrars

Sherry Cammack

A-Le

815-577-5584

scammack@psd202.org

Maritza Martillo

Li– Z

815-577-5550

mmartill@psd202.org

 

 

 

 

Student Services Secretaries

Mary Mendoza

 

815-577-5527

mmendoza@psd202.org

Barb Kowalski

 

815-577-5512

bkowalsk@psd202.org