skip navigation

Student Services Staff

Student Services Staff

Student Services Assistant Principal

Kristi Boe

 

815-577-5522

kboe@psd202.org

 

 

 

 

Counselors

Student Alpha Slice

 

 

Nicole Ursetta

A - Brd, College Career Counselor

815-577-5730

nursetta@psd202.org

Shelley Naheedy

Bre - Em

815-577-5539

snaheedy@psd202.org

Jan Conlisk

En - Ha, ELL 

815-577-5532

jconlisk@psd202.org

Megan Kappas

Hb - Lu, Outside Placed

815-577-5560

mkappas@psd202.org

Jennifer Gawenda

Lv– Pd

815-577-5557

JGawenda@psd202.org

Laura Grygiel

Pe – Sm

815-577-5549

lgrygiel@psd202.org

Erin Connolly

Sn - Z, Score

815-577-5525

econnoll@psd202.org

 

 

 

 

Social Workers

Mark Reyes

A – Dz

815-577-5553

mreyes@psd202.org

Eric Mueller

E-Kz

815-577-8999

emueller@psd202.org

Kim Simpson

L-Rid

815-577-5942

ksimpson@psd202.org

Jennifer Kostelz

Rie-Z

815-577-5586

jkostelz@psd202.org

 

 

 

 

Registrars

Sherry Cammack

A-Le

815-577-5584

scammack@psd202.org

Maritza Martillo

Li– Z

815-577-5550

mmartill@psd202.org

 

 

 

 

Student Services Secretaries

Mary Mendoza

 

815-577-5527

mmendoza@psd202.org

Barb Kowalski

 

815-577-5512

bkowalsk@psd202.org