Student Services Staff

Student Services Staff

Student Services Assistant Principal

Kristi Boe

 

815-577-5522

kboe@psd202.org

       

Counselors

Student Alpha Slice

   

Nicole Ursetta

A - Brd, College Career Counselor

815-577-5730

nursetta@psd202.org

Shelley Naheedy

Bre - Ee

815-577-5539

snaheedy@psd202.org

Jan Conlisk

Ef - Hal, ELL 

815-577-5532

jconlisk@psd202.org

Megan Kappas

Ham - Lh, Outside Placed

815-577-5560

mkappas@psd202.org

Paige Buttels 

Li – Oz

815-577-5557

pbuttels@psd202.org

Laura Grygiel

Pa – Sl

815-577-5549

lgrygiel@psd202.org

Erin Connolly

Sm - Z, Score

815-577-5525

econnoll@psd202.org

       

Social Workers

Mark Reyes

A – Gom

815-577-5553

mreyes@psd202.org

Kim Simpson

Gon-O'm

815-577-5942

ksimpson@psd202.org

Jennifer Kostelz

Ob – Z

815-577-5586

jkostelz@psd202.org

       

Registrars

Sherry Cammack

A-Le

815-577-5584

scammack@psd202.org

Maritza Martillo

Li– Z

815-577-5550

mmartill@psd202.org

       

Student Services Secretaries

Mary Mendoza

 

815-577-5527

mmendoza@psd202.org

Barb Kowalski

 

815-577-5512

bkowalsk@psd202.org