Staff Directory

Staff Directory

EXT LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
5810 Acevedo Jason Math jacevedo@psd202.org
5500 Acik Sevgi WLFA/French sacik@psd202.org
5919 Albright  Denise WLFA/Art dalbrigh@psd202.org
5990 Allen Anastasia Math aallen@psd202.org
5947 Allen Kevin Math kallen@psd202.org
5558 Alsip Kelly Speech Pathologist kalsip@psd202.org
439-5533 Student/attendance-absence line      
5605 Baumgartner Kelly Math kbaumgar@psd202.org
5551 Beck Brian  Division Chair/P.E. bbeck@psd202.org
5922 Bernacki Jessica English jbernack@psd202.org
5943 Bicek Elise Science ebicek@psd202.org
5504 Bicker William English wbicker@psd202.org
7112 Billo Ryan Soc. Studies rbillo@psd202.org
7108 Black Kyle Soc Studies kblack@psd202.org
5913 Blake Thomas CTE/Industial Arts tblake@psd202.org
5853 Bodine Phil P.E. pbodine@psd202.org
5522 Boe Kristi Ass't Principal-Student Services kboe@psd202.org
5802 Boe Tim Driver Ed. tboe@psd202.org
5958 Bogdan  Grace English gbogdan@psd202.org
5950 Brand  Pam P.E. pbrand@psd202.org
5619 Briscoe Michael Dean of Students McNe-Sale mbriscoe@psd202.org
5793 Brown  Amy English abrown1@psd202.org
5856 Brzuszkiewicz Brandon Math bbrzuszk@psd202.org
5547 Bublitz Ken Athletic Director kbublitz@psd202.org
5804 Bunn Joe Science jbunn@psd202.org
5994 Bushong Anna Sp. Ed. abushong@psd202.org
5932 Butler Caroline English cbutler@psd202.org
5557 Buttels Paige Counselor Lau-Ortega pbuttels@psd202.org
5997 Calabrese Stephen Campus Monitor scalabre@psd202.org
5584 Cammack Sherry Registrar A-Le scammack@psd202.org
5807 Carlberg Janeen P.E. jcarlbe1@psd202.org
5903 Chavez Adam P.E. achavez1@psd202.org
5286 Chavez Emily Sp. Ed. echavez@psd202.org
5748 Chesna Jennifer English jchesna@psd202.org
5806 Christensen Derek Social Studies dchristensen@psd202.org
5962 Christie Hannah English hchristi@psd202.org
5954 Cieplinski Brittany CTE bcieplin@psd202.org
5532 Conlisk Jan  Counselor, DL-Grooms, ELL jconlisk@psd202.org
5525 Connolly Erin Counselor, Sim-Z econnoll@psd202.org
5702 Cook Jerrod WLFA/Band director jcook@psd202.org
5558 Cook  Tammy Hearing Itinerant tcook@psd202.org
5980 Crowe Jason P.E. jcrowe@psd202.org
5792 Davidson Rachel Speech Pathologist rdavidso@psd202.org
6992 DeLange Ben Math bdelang1@psd202.org
5529 Diaz Ana Secretary/Attendance office adiaz1@psd202.org
5542 Dickey Danielle Attendance Office Clerk ddickey@psd202.org
5996 Dominguez Clara WLFA/Spanish cdomingu@psd202.org
5818 Donley Alan Science adonley@psd202.org
5835 Dvorak Lee Social Studies ldvorak@psd202.org
5897 Eagan Shantel P.E. seagan@psd202.org
5998 Edwards  Heather-Dawn English hedwards@psd202.org
5534 Ewell Marlo Secretary/Main office mewell@psd202.org
436-5312 Fax - Athletic Office      
439-5546 Fax - Attendance Office      
436-5108 Fax - Main Office      
439-5546 Fax - Nurse's Office      
436-6861 Fax - Special Ed      
436-7344 Fax - Student Services      
5972 Fenoglio Shelly    
5832 Finley Jackie Math jfinley@psd202.org
7152 Fish Michelle P.E. mfish@psd202.org
5825 Fisher Natalie Social Studies nfisher@psd202.org
5801 Flanagan Ryan Dean Of Students Cro-Herr rflanaga@psd202.org
5744 Forsberg Emma Social Studies  eforsber@psd202.org
5781 Ganas Nicholas Science nganas@psd202.org
5886 Gardner Shanna English sgardner@psd202.org
5918 Geraci Gina WLFA/Spanish ggeraci@psd202.org
7009 Girod Ashley Math agirod@psd202.org
5824 Gibson Brian Special Ed bgibson@psd202.org
5636 Gleason Beth Cafeteria Supervisor bgleason@psd202.org
5786 Glover Darren Campus Monitor dglover@psd202.org
5549 Grygiel Laura Counselor Orti-Silverman lgrygiel@psd202.org
6984 Hahn Melissa FACS mhahn@psd202.org
5982 Halverson Ashlie Math ahalvers@psd202.org
5846 Halverson Keith Math khalvers@psd202.org
5992 Harring Matt WLFA/German mharring@psd202.org
5666 Harvey Colleen Special Ed. charvey@psd202.org
5521 Harvey Will Sp. Ed. wharvey@psd202.org
5902 Heckert Kristen Math kheckert@psd202.org
6970 Helland Kacey WLFA/Spanish khelland@psd202.org
5554 Herrera Nicholas Sp. Ed. nherrera@psd202.org
5955 Hogan Jennifer CTE jhogan@psd202.org
5531 Holubik Mary  Attendance Office Secretary mholubik@psd202.org
5553 Hynes Katherine Social Worker A-Gom khynes@psd202.org
5966 Jamrose Christopher WLFA/Assistant Band Director cjamrose@psd202.org
5851 Jarot Jeff English jjarot@psd202.org
5508 Johnson (was DeCarlo) Jaime Sp. Ed. jjohnson@psd202.org
5898 Jones Mary WLFA/Spanish mmjones@psd202.org
5976 Kamrowski Susan English skamrows@psd202.org
5290 Kancauski Brittany German bkancaus@psd202.org
5587 Kantor Margaret Athletic Office Secretary mkantor@psd202.org
5560 Kappas    Megan Counselor, Gua-Lathrop mkappas@psd202.org
5608 Kazmierczak James Sp. Ed. jkazmier@psd202.org
5969 Keske Bonnie Sp. Ed. bkeske@psd202.org
5957 Kiesewetter Todd Science tkiesewe@psd202.org
5911 Kisiel (RM X-5307) Darlene Special Ed. dkisiel@psd202.org
5618 Kneller Jeff Police Liaison jkneller@psd202.org
5586 Kostelz Jennifer Social Worker Ob-Z jkostelz@psd202.org
5512 Kowalski Barb Student Services - Secretary bkowalsk@psd202.org
6981 Kozola Sarah WLFA/ASL skozola@psd202.org
5834 Krapil Debra Campus Monitor dkrapil@psd202.org
5750 Krug Shirley Media Clerk skrug@psd202.org
5568 Kuhns Gwen Media Specialist gkuhns@psd202.org
5571 Lantero Eric Sp. Ed. elantero@psd202.org
5530 Lanute Stephanie Choir slanute@psd202.org
5839 Larson Nicole P.E. nlarson@psd202.org
5956 Lauritzen Lauren ELL/Creative Arts llauritz@psd202.org
5926 Lemke Lauren Science Teacher llemke@psd202.org
5994 Liberatore Tammy Special Ed. tliberat@psd202.org
5523 Lines Chet Social Studies/Ass't athletic director clines@psd202.org
5780 Loomis Rose  Special Ed rloomis@psd202.org
5817 Lowery Toni WLFA/Spanish/French tlowery@psd202.org
7014 Macha Allison Sp. Ed. amacha@psd202.org
5570 Madding Susanne Dean of Students A-Cm smadding@psd202.org
5576 Magana Edith Secretary to Assoc Principal/P. Pakowski emagana@psd202.org
5864 Mahlberg Jenna Science jmahlberg@psd202.org
5783 Mahoney Kaitlin Special Ed kmahoney@psd202.org
5989 Majka Robert P.E. rmajka@psd202.org
5865 Majka  Megan Science mmajka2@psd202.org
5550 Martillo-Wosylus Maritza Registrar Li-Z mmartill@psd202.org
5872 Mattix Blake Social Studies bmattix@psd202.org
7107 Mayer Rachel Sp. Ed. rmayer@psd202.org
5855 McCormick Brittany Math bmccormi@psd202.org
5514 McKinney Sandra Division Chair (Math/Science) smckinney@psd202.org
5556 McNulty Shannon Psychologist smcnulty@psd202.org
5527 Mendoza Mary Student Services - Secretary mmemdoz@psd202.org
5973 Miller John K. English jmiller@psd202.org
5867 Miller Robert Social Studies bmiller@psd202.org
5939 Muench Pam Math pmuench@psd202.org
5539 Naheedy Shelley Counselor, Blankenship-Dixon snaheedy@psd202.org
5953 Nechvatal Jessica WLFA/Spanish jnechvat@psd202.org
5975 Nelson Scott P.E. srnelson@psd202.org
5978 Norco Linda Math lnorco@psd202.org
5837 Nosser Bernadette Science bnosser@psd202.org
6717 Oh April Sp. Ed. aoh@psd202.org
5600 O'Toole Sandy Copy Clerk sotoole@psd202.org
5599 Otto Mary Bookkeeper motto@psd202.org
7111 Padilla Alyssa Sp. Ed. apadilla@psd202.org
5577 Pakowski Phil Associate Principal ppakowsk@psd202.org
5858 Pawlowska Agnieszka (Aga) Special Ed. apawlows@psd202.org
5916 Perez Jennifer Special Ed. jperez@psd202.org
7109 Petersen Mallory CTE mpeterse@psd202.org
6977 Petschke Connor CTE cpetschk@psd202.org
5526 Pina Vanessa Building Secretary - Main Office vpina@psd202.org
5971 Plummer Jennifer Special Ed. jplummer@psd202.org
5934 Preissler Kristen Social Studies kpreissl@psd202.org
5536 Price Rhonda Registered Nurse rprice@psd202.org
5610 Radavich Bryan  Dean Of Students Hes-McNa bradavic@psd202.org
5883 Rayola Nicholas Math nrayola@psd202.org
5786 Reato Antoinetta Campus Monitor areato@psd202.org
5935 Resendez  Kris Special Ed. kresende@psd202.org
5915 Robilotta Nicole English nrobilot@psd202.org
5620 Ruske Julie Secretary for Sp. Ed. to Beth Sanna jruske@psd202.org
5987 Sadler Mike Social Studies msadler@psd202.org
7008 Safe Sarah Science ssafe@psd202.org
5796 Salvatore Danielle English dsalvato@psd202.org
5842 Sanko Kim P.E.   ksanko@psd202.org
5591 Sanna Beth Special Ed. Administrator bsanna@psd202.org
5794 Scanlan Lisa Special Ed. lscanlan@psd202.org
5893 Scanlan Patrick Science pscanlan@psd202.org
5936 Scanlan Samantha Science sscanlan@psd202.org
6657 Schilling Amy WLFA aschilli@psd202.org
5879 Scott Kathy Science kscott1@psd202.org
5538 Shelton Jody Registered Nurse jshelton@psd202.org
5988 Sherrie Jennifer P.E./Driver Ed. jsherrie@psd202.org
5891 Shubert Mike Social Studies mshubert@psd202.org
5884 Shuman Dan Social Studies dshuman@psd202.org
5594 Sichak Ashley Math

asichak@psd202.org

6100 Simpson Amy Vision Itinerant asimpson@psd202.org
5515 Simpson Kim Social Worker, Gon-O'M

ksimpson@psd202.org

5895 Singler Tara Math tsingler@psd202.org
5528 Smith Francey Principal Secretary fsmith@psd202.org
5519 Smith Lisa Asst Principal-Attendance & Discipline lsmith4@psd202.org
5795 Smith Tara English tsmith@psd202.org
5611 Solomon Lauren Math lsolomon@psd202.org
7123 Sorg Katherine Sp. Ed. ksorg1@psd202.org
5785 Sourile Daniel  Math dsourile@psd202.org
5541 Stashak Stephanie Division Chair Humanities/Eng & SS sstashak@psd202.org
5862 Surbaugh Taryn English tsurbaug@psd202.org
7116 Svoboda Beth Sp. Ed. svoboda@psd202.org
7318 Svehla Art Campus Monitor asvehla@psd202.org
5815 Thomason Paul Special Ed. pthomaso@psd202.org
5933 Tokars Tim Social Studies ttokars@psd202.org
5829 Twohill Brooke WLFA/Art btwohill@psd202.org
5730 Ursetta Nicole Counselor, A-Blank/college career nursetta@psd202.org
5904 Vladika Joe Science jvladika@psd202.org
5965 Voss Daniel Math dvoss@psd202.org
5910 Wiers Dave Driver Ed. dwiers@psd202.org
5930 Williams Bryant English bwilliams@psd202.org
6671 Wittenkeller Ben Science bwittenk@psd202.org
5814 Wojnowski Daron WLFA/Art dwojnows@psd202.org
5866 Woods Jennifer Science jwoods@psd202.org
5979 Wulf Tim Social Studies twulf@psd202.org
5544 Yanello Bob Principal byanello@psd202.org
5899 Zettergren Brian Science bzetterg@psd202.org
5604 Zotaj Ermenita WLFA/Spanish ezotaj@psd202.org